Jamal Malone
Chief Executive Officer


Nakita Burrell
Chief Financial and Administrative Officer

Eric Edquist
Senior Vice President of Employment & Community Support Services

Ken Fries
Senior Director of Compliance & Quality Assurance

Nestor Flores
Vice President of Behavioral Health & Clinical Services

Peter Greetis
Vice President of Information Technology

Curt Holderfield
Senior Vice President of Child Development & Youth Services

Valerie R. Mercer
Vice President of Human Resources


Ezekiel “Zeke” Morris – President
Managing Broker, EMA Realty & Management

Brent Hawkins, Esq. – Vice President
Partner, Morgan Lewis

John Silmon – Treasurer
Financial Advisor, Edward Jones

Min. Dana M. Whitaker, M.Div., Ph.D. – Secretary
Administrator/Financial Secretary, Holy Temple Cathedral

Jamal Malone – Ex Officio Member
CEO, Ada S. McKinley Community Services, Inc.

Sharon E. Banks-Pincham
Retired Assistant Bureau Chief, State of Illinois Department of Rehabilitation Services & Department of Human Services

Carol E. Bell
Vice President, B. Coleman Aviation, LLC

Sarah E. Berg
Executive Director, Philanthropy, JPMorgan Chase

June Cole-Boulware, LCPC
Retired Director of Vocational Rehab, Oak Forest Hospital

Ronald Coriolan, MPA, M.Ed
Associate Broker, @properties

Niamh Fitzgerald
Managing Director, Head, Platform, Integration and Strategic Initiatives, BMO US Wealth Management

Nakia J. Green
President, Nakia J Consulting

Lutalo McGee
Owner and Designated Managing Broker, Ani Real Estate (ARE)

Anne Nash
Regional Manager, Google for Education

Ron Otocki
Partner/Principal, PwC

Dr. Djuana Stoakley
Lead, Strategic Designer at Entergy

Hardy W. Sykes
Solutions Architect, BMO

Carl H. Tutt, Jr.
Founder/Managing Partner, Integrating Green Technologies, Inc.

Zack Wahlquist, MS, CAE
Chief Operating Officer, Chicago Association of REALTORS®

Maurice Williams, CCM, PMP
Vice President and Senior Project Manager, BMO

Damita P. Wilson
Director of Nursing Quality, Cook County John H. Stroger Hospital

Dr. Roseanne Rosenthal (Immediate Past Board President)
Adrienne M. Jones
Patricia Kay
Fran Kravitz